Chamber Calendar

Events for chamber members

The Chamber hosts a myriad of events throughout the calendar year providing opportunities to network, learn something new, and socialize within the business community. 

Network to your heart’s content and take a tour at one of our Business After Business events held monthly in a variety of venues. Hear keynote speakers at a luncheon event or take advantage of a learning opportunity at a Lunch N Learn or workshop. Socialize on the links at our annual golf tournament or be entertained and celebrate Business Excellence at our premier recognition event. There is something for everyone and every schedule.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 - Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 - Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 - Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Business after business, mingle, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Luncheon, Lunch, January, Dementia, Dementia Friendaly, Alzheimer's, Alzheimer Society ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 - Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
accounting, good morning abbotsford, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Friday Jan 25, 2019 - Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Gallery 7 Theatre presents Beau Jest by James Sherman ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Feb 8, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event