Chamber Calendar

Events for chamber members

The Chamber hosts a myriad of events throughout the calendar year providing opportunities to network, learn something new, and socialize within the business community. 

Network to your heart’s content and take a tour at one of our Business After Business events held monthly in a variety of venues. Hear keynote speakers at a luncheon event or take advantage of a learning opportunity at a Lunch N Learn or workshop. Socialize on the links at our annual golf tournament or be entertained and celebrate Business Excellence at our premier recognition event. There is something for everyone and every schedule.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 - Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 - Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Luncheon, Lunch, June, Refugee Claimants, Migrant workers ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Friday Jun 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 - Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event